Baker Academic

Friday, November 1, 2019

2019 JSHJ Board

2019 editorial board for JSHJ:

Executive Editors
James G. Crossley
Anthony Le Donne

Book Review Editor
Michael Daise

Editorial Board
Dale C. Allison, Jr
Michael F. Bird
Darrell L. Bock
Helen Bond
Pieter F. Craffert
Tom Holmén
Richard A. Horsley
Larry W. Hurtado
Obery Hendricks, Jr
Thomas Kazen
Chris Keith
John S. Kloppenborg
Amy-Jill Levine
Annette Merz
Halvor Moxnes
Stanley E. Porter
Mark Allan Powell
Rainer Riesner
Rafael Rodríguez
Sarah E. Rollens
Jens Schröter
Joan Taylor
Graham H. Twelftree
Robert L. Webb

We are very pleased to add Obery Hendricks, Jr. You might already know his book, The Politics of Jesus. Look for more additions in the coming months!


No comments:

Post a Comment